Share With Friends or Family

RRB NTPC Exam Question rrb ntpc today exam analysis 28-12-2020


  • Chikankari is famous  in which city of India? Lucknow
  • Which is the longest national highway in India? Nh-44
  • DNA Double helix model was given by? Francis Crick and James Watson
  • Desbandhu title was given to which of the freedom fighters? Chittaranjan Das
  • Sharda Act – Child Marriage Restraint Act, 1929
  • How many Ramsar Sites are there in India?- 42
  • Who is the current Bihar governor? Phagu Chauhan
  • Who is Youngest President of india? Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
  • URL : Full Form? Uniform Resource Locator.
  • Who was the first Man to Climb Mount Everest Without Oxygen?A. Junko TabeiB. Reinhold MessnerC. Peter HabelerD. Phu Dorji
  • When did the Bengal division take place? 1905
  • Rajtarangani is written by? Kalhan
  • Sericulture is related to? silk farming
  • Who is the current chief minister of Himachal Pradesh? Jairam Thakur
  • Sabrimala temple is in which state?  Kerala
  • Ubuntu comes under what? Operating system
  • Vande Bharat connects which two stations? Delhi to Varanas
  • When was Mangalyaan launched? 5 November 2013
  • Which state has the longest coastline in India? Gujarat
  • when environment act passed in india? 19 November 1986
  • The Second Battle of Panipat took place in which year? 5 November 1556
  • 55th Jnanpith Award is given to: Malayalam poet Akkitham Achuthan Namboodri (2019)
  • Who wrote rajatarangini? Kalhan
  • Where was Khelo India Games 2020 held? Guwahati
  • Vande Bharat express runs between which stations? Delhi to Varanas
  • Which part is called the brain of a computer? CPU
  • Which bank merged with Bank of Baroda? Vijaya Bank and Dena Bank
  • What is Pattachitra art? style of painting ,art forms of Odisha
  • Sabarimala temple located in which state of india? Kerala
  • Who is the current DRDO Chairman? Dr G. Satheesh Reddy
  • Dandi lies in which district of Gujarat? Navsari District
  • Kudankulam Nuclear Power Project (KNPP) is located in which state? Tamil Nadu
  • Which sikh guru started Panj Pyare? Guru Gobind Singh
  • Who is the Governor of Madhya Pradesh? – Smt. Anandiben Patel 
  • In which year did Moplah revolt take place? 1921
  • What is the chemical formula of Hard water? –  D2O used in Atomic Reactor
  • Which is the largest Island in the world? Victoria Island
  • Where did the Khelo India Youth Games 2020 were held? Guwahati, Assam
  • Who is the CEO of Nokia? Pekka Lundmark
  • Full form of NRU? Natural rate of unemployment.
  • Date of Jallianwala Bagh Incident? Ans: 13 April 1919
  • Fundamental Duties were added in the constitution through which constitutional amendment? 42nd Amendment Act in 1976
  • Location of MOPLAH Revolt? Malabar, Kerala
  • Use of D20 in a Nuclear in a Nuclear Reactor? Required in a Nuclear reactor to slow down the neutrons produced during the fission
  • Which Layer of Sun visible to us? Photosphere
  • When did Battle of Plassey take place? 23 June 1757
  •  Nobel Prize in Economics 2020? Ans: Robert B. Wilson and Paul Milgrom 
  • Which award is related to the Music? Grammy Awards
  •  Where is the NDA situated? Khadakwasla, Pune
  • Which prize is given to Gully Boy? Best Feature Film (filmfare)
  • What is the salary of Vice President? Rs. 400,000 per month
  •  where is HQ of BARC? Trombay
  • Who was the founder of Slave dynasty? Qutub-ud-din Aibak
  • UNDP origin date? June 1972
  • Who calculated National Income for the first time in India? – Dada Bhai Nairoji
  • Where is the headquarters of UNDP? – New York, USA
  • Where is Bharatpur Located? – Rajasthan
  • Formation of Swaraj Party? – formed in 1923 by Motilal Nehru and CR Das.
  • Second Prime Minister of India? Guljari Lal Nanda
  • Name of outer membrane of Brain?
  • Vitamin D Deficiency causes? Rickets
  • Present CM of Gujarat? Vijay Rupani
  • What is Cosmology? ब्रह्माण्ड विज्ञान
  • CEO of Paytm? Vijay Shekhar Sharma
  • Lichens help in detecting what type of pollution – Air pollution 
Rate this post

Share With Friends or Family

See also  speaker of lok sabha लोकसभा का वर्तमान अध्‍यक्ष कौन है 2022
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!